Workshop on Computational and Theoretical Chemistry

Georgia Tech, Atlanta, Georgia

May 30 - June 4, 2004

Organizers

 

Jerry C. Smith

chejcs@gsusgi1.gsu.edu

Georgia State University

Atlanta, Georgia

 

NSF-sponsored Center for Workshops in the Chemical Sciences

 

Instructors

 

Rigoberto Hernandez

hernandez@chemistry.gatech.edu

Georgia Tech

Atlanta, Georgia

David Sherrill

sherrill@chemistry.gatech.edu

Georgia Tech

Atlanta, Georgia

Tricia Shepherd

tshepherd@westminstercollege.edu

Westminster College

Salt Lake City, Utah

 

Participants

 

Titus Albu

albu@tntech.edu

Tennessee Tech University

Cookeville, Tennessee

Stephen Angel

stephen.angel@washburn.edu

Washburn University

Topeka, Kansas

Harold Arvidson arvidsonh@winthrop.edu

Winthrop University

Rock Hill, South Carolina

Mufeed Basti

basti@ncat.edu

North Carolina A&T State University

Greensboro, North Carolina

Jo Conceicao

jconceicao@stgregorys.edu

St. Gregory's University

Shawnee, Oklahoma

Mark Cunningham mcunning@atlm.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan College

Atlanta, Georgia

Peter Fichte

pfichte@coker.edu

Coker College

Hartsville, South Carolina

Eric Fisher

fisher.eric@uis.edu

University of Illinois at Springfield

Springfield, Illinois

Jan Gryko

gryko@jsucc.jsu.edu

Jacksonville State University

Jacksonville, Alabama

James Hall

jhall@wingate.edu

Wingate University

Wingate, North Carolina

Darell Irel

diler@greenville.edu

Greenville College

Greenville, Illinois

Daniela Kohen

dkohen@carleton.edu

Carleton College

Northfield, Minnesota

Steve Peters

peters@csus.edu

California State University

Sacramento, California

Bob Rittenhouse

rittro@wwc.edu

Walla Walla College

College Place, Washington

Rina Roy

royr@arc.losrios.edu

American River College

Sacramento, California

Fred Sauls

fcsauls@kings.edu

King's College

Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania

Charles Watkins

watkins@uab.edu

University of Alabama at Birmingham

Birmingham, Alabama

 

E-mail your comments and questions to: albu@tntech.edu